Student Performing Arts

Rose-Hulman students enjoy a variety of performing arts opportunities. Our drama club, chorus, string ensemble, and bands perform several productions and concerts each year.  These events are open to the public, and we encourage the community to join us for our student productions.

J&Hpic
Jekyll & Hyde: The Musical

Friday, 10.25.2013   Saturday, 10.26.2013   Thursday, 10.31.2013   Friday, 11.01.2013   Saturday, 11.02.2013  

Rose Drama Club presents an evocative tale of the epic battle between good and evil, based on Robert Louis Stevenson’s classic story. >

1492158_10152234651488417_433292609_o
Sherlock Holmes and the Adventure of the Suicide Club

Friday, 01.24.2014   Saturday, 01.25.2014   Thursday, 01.30.2014   Friday, 01.31.2014   Saturday, 02.01.2014  

Sherlock Holmes and the Adventure of the Suicide Club In the heart of London, behind the impassive facade of a windowless house, some of Europe’s most powerful men gather to play a game. The game is murder, and this is The Suicide Club. But the club has a new member, Sherlock Holmes: brilliant, brooding, the greatest detective in the world. Why does Holmes wish to die? Can his friend Dr. Watson save him? Or doesn’t Holmes want to be saved? >

CATS_Logo-300x238
Cats – The Musical

Friday, 05.02.2014   Saturday, 05.03.2014   Sunday, 05.04.2014   Friday, 05.09.2014   Saturday, 05.10.2014  

Rose Drama Club presents the true musical theater phenomenon inspired by the universally popular poetry of T.S. Eliot, Cats. >